The Collected Bartleby and James Adventures

Michael Coorlim

36,000 words
Amazon Kobo iTunes Barnes&Noble
108 pages

Gentleman and social savant Alton Bartleby and his engineer partner Jamed Wainwright solve the mysteries that the Metropolitan Police cannot handle. Unstoppable assassins, psychotic madmen, doomed airships, and even the spirits of the dead plague a steampunk London where Queen Victoria’s reign has entered it’s 70th year.

This collection contains the first four Galvanic Century series novellas: “And They Called Her Spider,” “Maiden Voyage of the Rio Grande,” “On the Trail of the Scissorman,” and “A Matter of Spirit.”


Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.